Legacy Place
You have 0 items in Your Wishlist

About Legacy Place

Featured
Sales & Events

View All Sales & Events

Summer Sidewalk Series - List of Events
Guest Services, presented by Citizens Bank
Legacy Place Gift Card: The Gift of Choice
Guest Services, presented by Citizens Bank
Explore our Statement Sunglasses
Anthropologie
Semi-Annual Sale
ATHLETA
New Summer Arrivals
ATHLETA
Summer Sale
babyGap
Extra 50% Off Sale Styles
Banana Republic
Shop New Arrivals
Banana Republic
Travel Inspired Fragrances
bluemercury
Feel Great With Our Chinos
Brooks Brothers Country Club
Summer Clearance
Brooks Brothers Country Club
All Backpacks 50% Off
Claire's
Neiman Marcus Last Call Studio Opening
Thursday, July 3, 2014
Cotton Candy & Mickey Mouse Mascot
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - From 1:00PM - 2:00PM & 3:00PM - 4:00PM
Face Painting
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - From 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Milkshake and Pizza Sampling
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - from 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Barbershop Quartet
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - At 6:00PM
Glitter Tattoos
Saturday, July 19, 2014 from 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Giveaways and Raffle
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - from 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Cornhole for kids
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 from 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Speed Stacking Up Contest
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 from 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Berklee Musical Entertainment
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - From 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Milkshake and Pizza Sampling
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - from 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Glitter Tattoos
Saturday, July 26, 2014 from 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Giveaways and Raffle
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - from 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Barbershop Quartet
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - At 6:00PM
Balloon Art
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - From 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Cotton Candy & Mickey Mouse Mascot
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - From 1:00PM - 2:00PM & 3:00PM - 4:00PM
Milkshake and Pizza Sampling
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - from 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Glitter Tattoos
Saturday, August 2, 2014 from 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Giveaways and Raffle
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - from 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Cornhole for kids
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 from 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Face Painting and Balloon Animal Making
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 from 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Milkshake and Pizza Sampling
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - from 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Berklee Musical Entertainment
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - From 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Glitter Tattoos
Saturday, August 9, 2014 from 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Giveaways and Raffle
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - from 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Cornhole for kids
Sunday, August 10, 2014 from 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Yomega Yo Yo Demonstration
Sunday, August 10, 2014 from 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Cotton Candy & Mickey Mouse Mascot
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - From 1:00PM - 2:00PM & 3:00PM - 4:00PM
Face Painting
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - From 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Milkshake and Pizza Sampling
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - from 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Glitter Tattoos
Saturday, August 16, 2014 from 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Giveaways and Raffle
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - from 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Barbershop Quartet
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - At 6:00PM
Yomega Yo Yo Demonstration
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 from 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Balloon Art
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - From 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Milkshake and Pizza Sampling
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - from 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Berklee Musical Entertainment
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - From 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Glitter Tattoos
Saturday, August 23, 2014 from 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Giveaways and Raffle
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - from 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Berklee Musical Entertainment
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - From 2:00PM - 4:00PM
Berklee Musical Entertainment
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - From 2:00PM - 4:00PM